Four sonata for recorder - Handel 1

George Frideric Handel 1685 - 1759

editor: Waldemar Woehl
publisher: Peters
publication date:
publisher's reference no.:     4552
NEEMF reference no.: B90
category: chamber_instrumental
from a workshop? no
comes with: Score and parts
performing edition: yes
number of parts: 2 plus realised bass continuo
specified instruments: recorder
alternative clefs: no
what parts texted: none
number of copies or sets: 1
available: yes


There is a two-handed keyboard part in the score and an additional cello part.

It has been noted that this is Op. 1 nos. 2, 7, 4, 5.

Click for sample page (NB copyright of the publishers, not to be reproduced). Reproduced with permission